Organizing Committee

  • Amara Graps (1)
  • Asmira Skrijelj (2)
  • Mathias Link (2)
  • Tonie Van Dam (3)

(1) Institute of Astronomy, University of Latvia /  Planetary Science Institute (USA) /  Deep Space Industries Latvia
(2) Directorate of ICT and Space Affairs, Ministry of the Economy, The Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
(3) Faculty of Science, Communication, and Technology, University of Luxembourg